You can cancel your subscription at any time from your My Account page.
- Log into your My Account page.
- Locate and click the ‘Cancel Plan’ link in the Manage Account section.
That’s it! No need to call or e-mail anyone. Once you cancel your subscription you won’t be billed again, though you will still receive any monthly shipments for which you’ve already paid.